The Jeff Resnick Mysteries

12 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Evolution Summary

A prequel to the nationally best-selling Jeff Resnick Mysteries, this collection of short stories chronicles Jeff's (and his brother, Richard Albert's) backstory. What forces molded these men into the people they are today? Find out in these 11 thought-provoking tales that span from Jeff and Richard's first meeting until two years before the first book in the series, Murder on the Mind. These stories are not mysteries.

Table of Contents:

  • "First Contact"
  • "Betty's Dead"
  • "Shooting Hoops"
  • "Resnick's Revenge"
  • "The First Noel"
  • "Food for Thought"
  • "The Turning Point"
  • "Happy Birthday?"
  • "Leaving on a Jet Plane"
  • "Sleep's Dark and Silent Gate"
  • "Reunion"
©2013 L.L. Bartlett (P)2015 Lorraine Bartlett
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.