The Idle System

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 339 ratings

The Idle System Summary

For John, death was merely the beginning.

After saying goodbye to his life on earth, he never expected to find a brand new world still awaiting for him.

One where immortals flew through the clouds and ancient evils hid below the surface.

One where fables, myths, and legends filled every corner.

One where he could finally start anew.

Now, however, John is about to learn a valuable lesson, for any place humanity rules will always be the same - a domain where sin and ambition can only be tamed by power.

Will he have the strength to walk this road on his own or will he be unable to heal the old wounds hidden deep within his heart?

Find out by listening to The Idle System

This book contains a story of self-discovery, ambition, and revenge. Inspired by classical LitRPG and Xianxia, it's a new take on the genres. Containing romance without harem elements, The Idle System isn't a novel for the weak of heart, but one for those enamored with planetary-levels of destruction. If the aforementioned tropes are to your taste, don't hesitate to buy this bundle.

This volume contains the first four novels in The Idle System series: The New Journey, The Rogues, The Birth and The Sins, all of which are available separately.

©2019 John Allen (P)2019 John Allen
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.