The Fantasy World of Nordan

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 133 ratings

Isekai Magus: A LitRPG Progression Saga Summary

Damien was a simple man, cruising on the highway of life. A goddess of temptation lures him into a deal he scoffs at. Superstition is for the foolish. Small problem: She's real, her ritual works, and Damien is magically teleported into a strange new realm.

Damien awakens in Nordan, a land of myth and magic. A realm where humans battle legendary creatures for the amusement of the gods. In a war between man and myth. Damien's powers set him above the rest, a lord of life and death - enemy of all. Stranded, but not alone, will he perish, or conquer his way home?

©2021 Han Yang (P)2021 Royal Guard Publishing
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.