The Dragon Mage

16 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 681 ratings

The Dragon Mage Series: Books 1-3 Summary

Charlie had all the luck. Unfortunately, it wasn’t the good kind.

Sucked through a wormhole, Charlie's spaceship crash landed on a distant world. Yet somehow, he survived. But survival was about to get a lot harder, as he found himself not just stranded on a new planet, but in another galaxy entirely. One ruled not by the laws of technology, but by magic. A realm of space pirates, deadly assassins, alien gladiators, and even dragons. For the spaceman from Earth, it was enough to make his head spin.

And that was only the beginning....

Welcome to the Charlieverse.

Contains the first three audiobooks of the Dragon Mage series:
1. Bad Luck Charlie
2. Space Pirate Charlie
3. Dragon King Charlie

©2019 Scott Baron (P)2019 Scott Baron
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.