The Butcher Books

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Tatum Summary

Everyone has nightmares, but the silent girl from Tatum’s is crossing over to reality, and when she does, someone dies. 

In a quiet little neighbourhood, murders are about to rock the community’s happy existence, but only Tatum can make the connection between seeing the girl from her nightmare and the deaths that are occurring. 

The second time it happens, another person dies. 

By the third time, Tatum is left needing answers. 

She has to ask, is she next?

©2017 Sian B. Claven (P)2021 Sian B. Claven
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.