The Bound Spirit

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Bound Spirit Summary

Seventeen-year-old Callie thought climbing out of her hell of abusive home life was going to be her biggest struggle, but it’s only the beginning.

Starting over in a small nowhere town in Oregon with an aunt she didn’t know existed until a week ago, she makes five new guy friends who are each something otherworldly. Something supernatural - and they say she is, too. As if high school wasn’t hard enough.

In this captivating and vivid paranormal reverse harem, join Callie on her journey of healing from the horrors of her past, while discovering that the world is far weirder than she could’ve possibly imagined.

Warning: This book contains graphic violence, adult language, underage drinking, mild sexual content, and deals in sensitive issues such as abuse, suicide, and PTSD. Listener discretion is advised.

The Bound Spirit Series is a 10-book series that will cross from young adult to new adult content. This is a slow-burn, friends-to-lovers romance that develops over multiple books.

©2018 H.A. Wills (P)2020 H.A. Wills
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.