The Berenstain Bears/Living Lights: A Faith Story

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Berenstain Bears Living Lights Collection Summary

Young listeners will enjoy The Berenstain Bears Living Lights Collection, a four-book treasury of the Berenstain Bears Living Lights™ series audiobooks. Children will learn biblical values through stories about the familiar and well-loved Bear family.

The Berenstain Bears Living Lights Collection - part of the popular Zonderkidz Living Lights series of books - is perfect for:

  • Early learners ages four to eight
  • Classrooms and during story time at home or at bedtime
  • On-the-go listening, an at-home companion to the print books, or a new addition to your home library
  • Sparking intentional conversations about being a peacemaker, serving others, and respecting the differences of others

The Berenstain Bears Living Lights Collection is an addition to the Living Lights™ series that:

  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the best-selling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

Included in the timeless collection you’ll find The Berenstain Blessed Are the Peacemakers, The Berenstain Bears Keep the Faith, The Berenstain Bears and the Biggest Brag, and The Berenstain Bears Get Involved.

©2020 Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain (P)2020 Zonderkidz
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.