Sosaku Online

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

Sosaku Online, Books 1 to 3 Summary

This is a collection of the first three books in the Sosaku Online series: Crimson Sands, Heart of the Void, and The Forbidden Barrows.

©2023 J. Arthur Klein (P)2023 Royal Guard Publishing LLC
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.