Saints Academy

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Reckless Souls Summary

I’ve walked the streets of Phoenix Valley for twenty two years knowing exactly who I am: an orphan, a human, a nobody. Summoned by The Hex to test my humanity, I was prepared to fail, destined to be the same mundane girl…

I was wrong. Pandora’s Box called to me, sensing a magic I never knew existed. With my world turned upside down and full of possibilities, I must now call Paradise Heights home. To live amongst supernaturals, attend Saints Academy, and find my place.

Curiosity has me willing to give this a try, but the Elites of Saints Academy tempt to distract me, and that’s something I can’t afford.

Xander is gruff, Khaos cold, Zen soothing, and Adonis…lives up to his name. Angel, Demon, God, Vampire, Shifter. I could be anything, anyone. I have three years to figure out who I’m meant to be…

Let the countdown begin.

Saints Academy is a paranormal fantasy reverse-harem series.

©2022 KC Kean (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.