Phoenix Heart: Season three

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

For the Lost Summary

What we do, we do for those lost to us.

With the pain of loss still fresh in their minds, Sersha and Kazmerev flee the elven underworld with all that remains of their new allies. But even with enemies all around, Sersha's heart is consumed by Judicus and the puzzle of how to bring him back.

For lovers of Dragon School, Crown of Feathers, Dragon Riders of Pern, and Howl’s Moving Castle comes the third season of the phoenix-rider serial novella series from USA Today best-selling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson, sure to fill you with the love of adventure and bright hope.

Note to listeners: This is a novella serial with episodes. Each episode is like a favorite TV show, ending at an exciting point and picking up again with the next episode. Younger listeners and those pressed for time are perfect for this format. Enjoy!

©2022 Sarah K. L. Wilson (P)2022 Sarah K. L. Wilson
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.