Penny Green Series

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 81 ratings

The Penny Green Victorian Mystery Series: Books 1-3 Summary

The first three mysteries in the gripping Penny Green Victorian Mystery series: Limelight, The Rookery, and The Maid's Secret.

As one of the first female reporters on 1880s Fleet Street, Penny Green has her work cut out. Whether it's investigating the mysterious death of a friend or reporting on a serial killer in the slums, Penny must rely on her wits and determination to discover the truth. Fortunately she can rely on the help of Inspector James Blakely of Scotland Yard, but will their relationship remain professional?

Contains mature themes.

©2017 Emily Organ (P)2022 Tantor
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.