5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Malison: The Complete Series Summary

All four books of the internationally best-selling Malison series, combined in one volume!

The histories of Old Earth record that in the Year of Our Lord 778, Charlemagne’s rearguard, under the command of Count Roland of the Breton March, was ambushed and slain to a man.

But Roland and his men were drawn through a magical gate, to a new and strange world of magic and deadly creatures. A world where every man, no matter what his estate or rank, no matter how poor or common or rich and influential, was born with the power of magic.

But the magic of this world carries a deadly curse, and the price for abusing its power is ruinous.

This, then, is the story of the kingdom they built, and the knight who would decide its fate.

©2019 Jonathan Moeller (P)2022 Jonathan Moeller
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.