Knight's Ridge Empire Series

10 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

Wicked Summer Knight Summary

USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Tracy Lorraine brings you a new dark mafia, high school bully romance series.

She’s in the wrong place at the right time...

Gunshots echo, reverberating through me, allowing me to feel something...anything other than the pain that consumes me.

That should be a warning to stay away, but for some reason, she comes closer. Intruding on my silence. Sharing my darkness.

Close enough for me to see the look in her eyes. It’s not fear, but desire that darkens her eyes in the moonlight.

She should run. Run far away from me, but she never does. She comes close enough to touch, tempting the devil inside that wants to cause devastation for the loss I’ve suffered.

I take what I need before I discover the truth. The gorgeous girl in the shadows that tastes like sin, isn’t an angel coming to light my way.

She’s one of us. One I never should have touched. And she has no idea.

She could be my destruction...

Dear listeners,

Wicked Summer Knight is the prequel to my new angst-filled new adult mafia series. This audiobook is a dark bully romance that contains mature content and demanding alphaholes that some listeners may find disturbing. You have been warned.

©2021 Tracy Lorraine (P)2021 Tracy Lorraine
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.