Kingdom of Wolves

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Wild Moon Summary

Real wolves bite...

I was taught my whole life about the importance of true mates, how when you find that one wolf for you, everything falls into place.

Everyone who taught me that was a liar.

When I found my true mate, happily ever after sure as hell didn't start, but hell definitely began.

I ran away, and now I've been searching for peace for weeks as I drive around the country.

I didn't mean to take the wrong road.

I didn't mean to make it to that small town.

And I didn't mean to meet two men, who set me and my wolf on fire.

But here I am somehow, and peace is the last thing I've found.

And don't forget about the serial killer...

This is a rejected mate series, filled with scorching hot wolf shifters who take what they want, enough steam to burn you up, and a hidden town filled with secrets. You'll love this paranormal romance if you love True Blood, Twilight, or Vampire Diaries.

Wild Moon is book one in a new wolf shifter trilogy by C.R. Jane and Mila Young.

Listen in order:

  • Wild Moon
  • Wild Heart
  • Wild Girl
  • Wild Love

More to come...

©2021 C.R. Jane & Mila Young (P)2021 C.R. Jane & Mila Young
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.