Highlander Heat

9 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Highlander Heat: Boxed Set Collection, Books 1-3 Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Joanne Wadsworth come the first three books in the Highlander Heat series. Includes number-one best-selling Highlander’s Castle, Highlander’s Magic, and Highlander’s Charm.

Expect passionate happily ever afters, no cliff-hangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order. 

Highlander’s Castle

In this enchanting time-travel romance, Anne magically swaps places with her ancestor and falls for Alex, a sexy highland warrior. Will their love defy the centuries, or will destiny tear them apart? 

Highlander’s Magic

A 400-year-old amulet sends Marie MacLean on a trip through time - and into the arms of 16th-century highland warrior Archie MacDonald. With an ancestor in need of her protection, can Marie resist her attraction to Archie in order to safeguard her future? 

Highlander’s Charm

A family heirloom transports Lila to 16th-century Scotland, where she discovers that her missing grandmother has become trapped in the past. Highland warrior Calum is impeding Lila’s rescue mission - but can she fight a love that’s been written in the stars?

©2014 Joanne Wadsworth (P)2021 Joanne Wadsworth
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.