Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.


From New York Times best-selling author Joanne Wadsworth come the first three books in the Highlander Heat series. Includes number-one best-selling Highlander’s Castle, Highlander’s Magic, and Highlander’s Charm.

Expect passionate happily ever afters, no cliff-hangers, and a series that can be enjoyed in any order. 

Highlander’s Castle

In this enchanting time-travel romance, Anne magically swaps places with her ancestor and falls for Alex, a sexy highland warrior. Will their love defy the centuries, or will destiny tear them apart? 

Highlander’s Magic

A 400-year-old amulet sends Marie MacLean on a trip through time - and into the arms of 16th-century highland warrior Archie MacDonald. With an ancestor in need of her protection, can Marie resist her attraction to Archie in order to safeguard her future? 

Highlander’s Charm

A family heirloom transports Lila to 16th-century Scotland, where she discovers that her missing grandmother has become trapped in the past. Highland warrior Calum is impeding Lila’s rescue mission - but can she fight a love that’s been written in the stars?

©2014 Joanne Wadsworth (P)2021 Joanne Wadsworth

What listeners say about Highlander Heat: Boxed Set Collection, Books 1-3

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.