Hard Time

7 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Metal Summary

Where survival is the meaning of life.

A speculative fiction serial of adventure novellas set in a strange and punishing world.

In book one, Metal, a woman finds herself in two different worlds, as two different people. In one she is a criminal, sentenced to a new and terrible punishment. In the other, she is a stranger and then a prophet, granted the visions of God.

©2018 Erec Stebbins (P)2018 Erec Stebbins
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.