Ghost Exile

21 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 40 ratings

Ghost Exile Omnibus One Summary

Combined for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally best-selling Ghost Exile saga - Ghost in the Cowl, Ghost in the Maze, Ghost in the Hunt, and the bonus short story "Ghost Relics".

Caina Amalas was a nightfighter of the Ghosts, the spies and assassins of the emperor of Nighmar, and through her boldness and cunning, she saved the empire and the world from sorcerous annihilation. But the victory cost her everything.

Now, she is exiled and alone in the city of Istarinmul, far from her home and friends. Yet, a centuries-old darkness now stirs in Istarinmul, eager to devour the city and the world itself.

And Caina is the only one that stands in its way...

About the author: Standing over six feet tall, Jonathan Moeller has the piercing blue eyes of a Conan of Cimmeria, the bronze-colored hair of a Visigothic warrior king, and the stern visage of a captain of men, none of which are useful in his career as a computer repairman, alas.

He has written the Demonsouled series of sword and sorcery novels, and continues to write The Ghosts sequence about assassin and spy Caina Amalas, the Computer Beginner's Guide series of computer books, and numerous other works.

©2015 Jonathan Moeller (P)2020 Jonathan Moeller
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.