Ghost Cat Canyon

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Determined Summary

One night of passion and she is left with a note of regret. When their paths cross again, can they recapture those feelings or with they walk away alone?

Cade Waverly is a decorated member of Delta Force. He has come back to his small town in the Idaho Panhandle to lay his mother to rest. 

Trey Mitchell is the self-assured girl next door who has loved him for as long as she can remember. 

After a night of secret and undeniable passion, Cade leaves her sleeping in order to return to his unit and to keep her safe from the dangers that lurk everywhere in Looking Glass Falls. 

Their paths cross 10 years later. Can they work together to solve a murder before they lose everything?

Determined is a steamy second chance paranormal romance and a prequel to the Ghost Cat Canyon series. It is a HFN story that will be completed in the next story, Untamed.

Download Determined today to read how the mystery begins and the start of Cade and Trey’s story.

©2021 Delta James (P)2022 Delta James
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.