Ethan Drake Series

8 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 81 ratings

Infernal Justice, Books 1-3 Summary

In a lightless world, only darkness can drive out darkness.

My name is Ethan Drake, and I’m a police detective. And I got plenty darkness to give.

So does my partner, who’s a demon, and frankly, a royal pain in my ass. But occult investigators are in short supply in the PD, so what are you going to do? Anyway, we just caught a bodysnatching case that has the stench of occult workings all over it. Seems someone wants to summon something bad into this world, something that threatens the very fate of humanity. I could care less about the fate of humanity myself, but hey, when it’s your job, you gotta do something, right?

Only my job has been made harder by a demon who’s decided it wants me as a vessel, and will stop at nothing until it gets what it wants. Internal Affairs are also gunning for my badge over the murder of some guy who deserved it, and on top of that, I’m trying to solve the murders of my ex-wife and daughter. Oh, and don’t even get me started on the snarkiest Hellicorn in the known universe.... You know that thing threatening all of humanity?

I might just let it succeed....

Harry Bosch meets John Constantine in this gripping urban fantasy noir thriller series.

©2021 Neal Martin (P)2021 Neal Martin
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.