Elemental Academy

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 107 ratings

Elemental Academy Boxset Summary

The power of the element bonds flows through the lands of Terndahl. Shapers can control that power and use it.

With the threat of rogue elementals escaping from the element bond and fear of another attack by the Draasin Lord, life at the edge of Terndahl is difficult for Tolan. Without any magic of his own, he spends his days working a menial job as a carpenter’s apprentice. When an elemental attack draws the attention of the Inquisitors from the Academy, everything changes.

A mistake brings Tolan into the Terenhall Academy, a prestigious training ground for powerful shapers, but it’s a world where he doesn’t belong. Unlike his classmates, he can’t control the magic of the element bonds.

With no shaping ability, Tolan must find the fire within himself to succeed. If he can't, he'll not only be forced to leave the Academy, but the dangerous Draasin Lord might gain the very power he's long sought.

This box set contains the first three books of the best-selling Elemental Academy series:

  • The Fire Within
  • The Earth Awakens
  • The Water Ruptures
©2020 ASH Publishing (P)2020 ASH Publishing
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.