Earth's Last Gambit

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 41 ratings

Earth's Last Gambit: The Complete Series Summary

Get the Earth's Last Gambit bundle, featuring all four books in this first-contact series blending hard sci-fi and edge-of-your-seat action. Hours of space, aliens, and mysteries you'll never believe.

Bearing Earth's hopes for deliverance from the alien threat, Jack Kildare and his fellow astronauts successfully complete the long journey to Jupiter. But someone on board is trying to sabotage the mission. As they approach the mysterious alien spaceship orbiting Europa, the crew fractures into rival factions.

Without warning, a long-range attack cripples the human ship.

Now the broken crew is the least of Jack's worries.

The alien spaceship isn't a wreck, after all.

And whoever is on board wants the humans dead.

As the mission unravels into a desperate fight for survival, Jack struggles to decode the enemy plot. If he fails, the astronauts will all perish...and so will Earth.

Buy this special edition omnibus to experience this complete sci-fi series from New York Times best seller Felix R. Savage. It's perfect for fans of Gerald M. Kilby, Iain M. Banks, and Brandon Q. Morris.

Books included in the set:

  1. Freefall
  2. Lifeboat
  3. Shiplord
  4. Killshot
©2020 Aethon Books (P)2021 Aethon Audio
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.