Divine Collector: A Progression Fantasy Harem Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 67 ratings

Divine Collector: The Complete Series Summary

Choose your power. Grow your family. Slay a goddess.

Pryvet came to this land seeking power untold, and he just didn't expect there to be strings attached. Now, he must bed as many beauties as he can, or his life itself will be forfeit. Still, it doesn't hurt that his power grows with each new wife he adds to his growing family.

Nothing will stop him in his quest for revenge. Not battle elves, not an entire army of Valkyrie soldiers, not even the deadly world forest itself. Because he must succeed—for himself and for the women who love him.

It's time to win a war.

©2022 Mark Torr (P)2022 Roya Guard Publishing LLC
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.