Darling Series

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Smoky Darling Summary


I fell in love with Beckett when I was 7. He broke my heart when I was 15. When I was 18, I promised myself I’d forget about him. And I did. For a dozen years.

But now he’s back home. Here. In Darling Lake. And I don’t know if I should give in to the temptation swirling between us or run the other way.


She had a crush on me when she was a kid. But she was my brother’s best friend’s little sister. I didn’t see her like that. And even if I had, she was too young. Our age difference was too great.

But now I’m back home. And she’s here. And she’s all the way grown up.

It wouldn’t have worked back then. But I’ll be damned if I won’t get a taste of her now.

Includes bonus story, Second Bite.

©2022 S.J. Tilly LLC (P)2023 Podium Audio
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.