Dark Lakes

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 89 ratings

Dark Lakes: A Three-Book Collection Summary

Joseph Lake doesn’t know who he is or where he came from, but he’s beginning to think that the answer might be the death of him.

By day, Joseph scrubs toilets and fixes broken light fittings, by night he looks into weird stuff: Local hauntings, unexplained disappearances, satanic cabals dancing naked around ancient stone circles.

The usual.

The uncanny calls to him like a beacon, and he follows its signal wherever it leads, hoping that one day it will shine a light on who he really is.

Can Joseph put the pieces together and figure out his identity? And if he does, will he be able to live with who he really is?

Mystery, scares, and fast-paced action collide in this thrilling urban fantasy. Dark Lakes: A Three-Book Collection, combines the first three books in the Dark Lakes series:

  • Magic Eater
  • Blood Stones
  • Past Sins
©2017 M.V. Stott & David Bussell (P)2021 M.V. Stott & David Bussell
Show More Show Less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.