Brothers in Arms

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Brothers in Arms: The Complete Series Summary

Packed with military science fiction on par with Galaxy’s Edge, Terms of Enlistment, and Starship Troopers, the Brothers in Arms complete trilogy will deliver listeners into the jaws of the toughest fight the galaxy has ever known.

Joining the fight for the Galaxy isn't required. It's a choice.

The United Galactic Government is mired in a decade-long war for control of a key planet. Weakened by overextension and political intrigue, they could lose everything.

When a child of privilege gives up everything to enlist and fight for what is right, he learns what it means to become part of a team. He encounters refugees, aliens he never expected to empathize with, and the loss of comrades. In the end he must develop the courage to stand up, not only to aliens and governments, but his own family.

Buy this special-edition omnibus to experience this complete military sci-fi series. Grab your copy today!

This bundle contains three full-length novels:

  • Book 1: First Strike
  • Book 2: 13 Mercs
  • Book 3: One for All
©2020, 2021 Aethon Books (P)2022 Aethon Audio
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.