Listen free for 30 days

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Vixens cover art

Vixens

By: Bertrice Small
Narrated by: Justine Eyre
Try for £0.00

£7.99 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for £19.29

Buy Now for £19.29

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Fancy: Surrounded by mystery and scandal, the widowed Fancy Devers, Fortune and Kieran's last child, arrives in England only to catch the roving eye of King Charles II—who makes the raven-haired, turquoise-eyed beauty one of his many lovers. But when their fiery romance settles into a comfortable friendship, the king is determined to find his glamorous mistress a husband—no matter her strenuous objections....

Siren: The lovely Lady Diana Leslie, Patrick and Flanna's daughter, has been nicknamed "Siren" by the gentlemen of the court. But when Diana's heart is engaged by identical twin brothers, she finds herself torn. Choosing is impossible-yet choose she must....

Cyn: Lady Cynara Stuart is the not-so-royal Stuart's youngest daughter. Despite her family's insistence that she settle down, Cyn wants no man. Then she meets the earl of Summersfield, a dangerous man every bit as adept at the game of love as she is. Only one can win at this game. And neither Cyn nor Harry Summers is a good loser....

Naughty. Notorious. Compelling. These three heroines prove that bad girls not only finish first, they lead the way to undeniable desire....

Contains mature themes.

©2003 Bertrice Small (P)2022 Tantor

What listeners say about Vixens

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

No Reviews are Available
Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Empress Moonchild
  • Empress Moonchild
  • 17-07-22

Audible Has, ONCE AGAIN, ANSWERED OUR PRAYERS!!!


Once More, You, Audible have answered the prayers of all of US BERTRICE SMALL FANS by providing us with YET ANOTHER one of Her WONDERFUL BOOKS!😍

I, along with ALL The Other Devoted Fans of This Late, Great Author, continue to THANK YOU DEEPLY and, once again, as always, we will continue to PRAY that You, Audible, will PLEASE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK of continuing to bless us with Beartrice Small audiobooks on a near-monthly basis as you have been so FAITHFULLY doing since April!!! 😍 (WHICH, BTW, Us Bertrice Small Fans DEEPLY, DEEPLY APPRECIATE!!!!!!)

Anyways, This latest audiobook is, as with all the others, is FANTABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!😁 The Story is WONDERFUL, the Narrator is MIND-BLOWING!!!!!!!😍, & the audiobook overall is ADDICTIVE!!!!!!!!. This Audiobook is YET ANOTHER ONE that you'll want to listen to over and over again!

Lastly, As a Loving Reminder To You Audible, The 12 Titles That Still Needing Converting Are:

The Kadin (Cyra Hafisa Series)---THIS Is MY PERSONAL #! FAVORITE In The 'Cyra Hafisa' Series!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍

Rosamund (Friarsgate Inheritance Series)-THIS Is MY PERSONAL #1 FAVORITE In The 'Friarsgate Inheritance; Series!!!!! 😍😍😍😍

Blaze Wyndham (Wyndham Saga)--THIS Is MY PERSONAL #1 FAVORITE In The 'Wyndham Saga' Series!!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍

Wild Jasmine (O'Malley Saga)---THIS Is MY PERSONAL #! FAVORITE In The 'Skyo 'O'Malley' Series!!!!!! 😍😍😍😍

Enchantress Mine-THIS Is Another One OF MY PERSONAL BELOVED FAVORITES Of Mrs. Small's 'Stand-Alone' Novels! 😍😍😍😍

A Love for All Time (O'Malley Saga)

The Border Lord and the Lady (Border Chronicles)

Love Wild and Fair (Cyra Hafisa Series)

Private Pleasures (Passionate Pleasures Series)

Forbidden Pleasures (Passionate Pleasures Series)

Sudden Pleasures (Passionate Pleasures Series)

Dangerous Pleasures (Passionate Pleasures Series)

So, If You, Audible, Would You PLEASE continue to convert Mrs. Small's books into audiobooks for us fellow Bertrice Small Fans & Listeners? It would be MOST GREATLY APPRECIATED!........... (as a HUGE Bertrice Small Fan Myself, I has faithfully been checking WEEKLY--if not DAILY--for the latest Audible titles from this author😁!!!--I, as a DEVOTED Fan Of Mrs. Small--since she is one of my Writing Idols!😍, --will continue to post the remaining books that have yet to be converted into audiobooks nearly EVERY time a fresh Beartrice Small Story/Novel is uploaded in my reviews till EVERY, SINGLE, ONE of Mrs. Small's Stories have been turned into audiobooks & uploaded to your site!😉 0I DO HOPE You, Audible Do Not Mind that I have taken it upon myself to do this task for you😌, for as a HUGELY DEVOTED Fan of Mrs. Beartrice Small, I CRAVE to have ALL of her books available to Liston to as well as to read!😍)

Once Again Audible, THANK YOU SO VERY, VERY, VERY MUCH FOR TURNING MRS. SMALL'S BOOKS INTO AUDIO FORMAT! I (along with all the other Beartrice Small fans) DEEPLY APPRECIATE IT & We Will Continue To PRAY that you, Audible, will CONTINUE to add onto this WONDERFUL growing list of Mrs. Small's books as often as you can for you do a WONDERFUL JOB OF IT!😊

As Always, Your Devoted, Bertrice Small Listener,

Empress Moonchild

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Shiela rhoads
  • Shiela rhoads
  • 01-07-22

love Beatrice Small books

The romance and storyline are thrilling and romantic. I have listened to almost all her books and eventually will listen to them all. The Skye Omally series is the best of the best.

1 person found this helpful