Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Vengeance cover art


By: James Rosone, Miranda Watson
Narrated by: BJ Harrison
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £18.99

Buy Now for £18.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Falling Empires cover art
Tipping Point cover art
Monroe Doctrine: Volume I cover art
Blue Masquerade cover art
Command and Control cover art
Prelude to World War III cover art
Into the Stars cover art
The Second Korean War cover art
The Forever Ship cover art
Red Ice cover art
Charge to Battle cover art
The Sword of Jupiter cover art


The UN peacekeeping force is in tatters…

…but China remains.

The American people finally rally to defense of their own country. Can the effects of the disinformation campaign be rectified?

The world has never seen America’s wrath like this before.

The United States reveals a new superweapon and threatens to use it to settle the score, but China is waging a new type of total war. The insidious details of the Q program are revealed to the world stage, inciting widespread rage.

It’s time for payback.

The global conspiracy to topple America is finally exposed, and its leaders are systematically hunted down by Task Force Avenger. The stage is set for the final clash between the last remaining world powers, China and America.

Will new allies emerge?

If you love fast-paced action and political intrigue, you’ll love this fourth installment of the Falling Empires Series.

Get it now.

The Falling Empires Series is best listened to in order, as each book builds upon the previous work. The listening order is as listed:

Book One: Rigged

Book Two: Peacekeepers

Book Three: Invasion

Book Four: Vengeance

Book Five: Retribution

©2020, 2022 James Rosone & Miranda Watson (P)2020 Front Line Publishing, Inc

What listeners say about Vengeance

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.