Listen free for 30 days

  • The Worst Class in the World Gets Worse

  • By: Joanna Nadin
  • Narrated by: Sam Newton
  • Length: 55 mins
  • 5.0 out of 5 stars (1 rating)

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
The Worst Class in the World Gets Worse cover art

The Worst Class in the World Gets Worse

By: Joanna Nadin
Narrated by: Sam Newton
Try for £0.00

£7.99 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for £6.99

Buy Now for £6.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Bloomsbury presents The Worst Class in the World Gets Worse by Joanna Nadin, read by Sam Newton.

A brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from best-selling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and the Trouble with Daisy series. 

According to head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt, 4B is the worst class in the world. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or fun. It is about learning, and it is high time 4B tried harder to excel at it. 

But Stanley and Manjit didn’t literally mean to flood the toilets when they should have been monitoring the playground. And they definitely didn’t literally mean to bring a penguin home from the zoo on their school trip. These things just happened even though they had a foolproof plan to get away with them.

©2020 Joanna Nadin (P)2020 Bloomsbury Publishing Plc

Critic reviews

"HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!" (Pamela Butchart)

"Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases, Joanna Nadin’s The Worst Class in the World...is a great cheer-up book." (Guardian

What listeners say about The Worst Class in the World Gets Worse

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.