Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

  • The Witch Between Worlds: 10 Book Epic Fantasy Box Set

  • By: Emma Glass
  • Narrated by: Rafe Beckley
  • Length: 69 hrs and 17 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (90 ratings)

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
The Witch Between Worlds: 10 Book Epic Fantasy Box Set cover art

The Witch Between Worlds: 10 Book Epic Fantasy Box Set

By: Emma Glass
Narrated by: Rafe Beckley
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £21.99

Buy Now for £21.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Elemental Magic: The Complete Series cover art
Cozy Witch Mysteries: Special Edition Box Set of 8 Books cover art
Guardians of the Phoenix Box Set: Books 1-5 cover art
Blackthorn Hunters Academy: The Complete Series cover art
Daizlei Academy: Completed Series cover art
The Legacy of a Vampire Witch cover art
Paranormal Mysteries: Box Set cover art
Academy Magic: The Complete Series cover art
Witch's Bite Box Set: The Complete Series cover art
Shattered Kingdom cover art
Dragon's Gift: The Protector Complete Series: Books 1 - 5 cover art
Sky Brooks: Books 1-4 Box Set cover art
Witches of Half Moon Bay Series Box Set: Books 1-3 cover art
The Origins of the Six Complete Boxset cover art
Shadow Guild: The Rebel Complete Series cover art
The Faerie Games: The Complete Series cover art

Summary

Magic and vampires. Fallen empires and dangerous prophecies. Fans of The Vampire Diaries, A Shade of a Vampire, and Twilight will be blown away by The Witch Between Worlds series. For the first time, Clara's epic story is now available in this 10-audiobook set!

Haunted by vivid nightmares, 17-year-old Clara Blackwell suffers a miserable and downtrodden life in Great Britain. When a simple act of kindness leads her astray, a chance encounter casts her across the dimensional barrier between worlds. Clara is thrust into a captivating realm of vampires and magic that is desperate to tear her apart. Awaking in a mysterious castle under a cosmic sky, she quickly learns that the beauty of this new world is matched only by its immense peril.

Ripped from her nightmares comes Elliott Craven, her dream savior. Cold, logical, and deeply suspicious of her intentions, the dark lord of the castle will be her only chance at survival…if only he can find a way to save her.

The subjects of his castle aren’t the only danger of this strange new world. If word of her arrival spreads, the entire world could erupt into a brutal war over Clara’s fate. After all, there hasn’t been a human in this vampire realm for thousands of years, and that’s a very dangerous position for a teenage girl.

©2021 Ashwood Publishing LLC (P)2021 Ashwood Publishing LLC

What listeners say about The Witch Between Worlds: 10 Book Epic Fantasy Box Set

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    7
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely brilliant! Nothing else to say

I enjoyed every single moment listening to this book set, very well written, and the narrative was very well presented

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Loved the character’s

I enjoyed all 10 books, it was such a great offer for all 10 & I loved the end knowing that Nikki was coming back. I most definitely want to know what happens with Nikki & Peter? Hopefully the 11th book will soon come out in audible as I could not find it yet.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

The witch between worlds

Great books hope there is more books to come what happens in the other worlds can not wait to find out

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Great story, bizarre accents

Great story but there are small things that jar and help to break the spell. It’s written with American terminology but supposed to be British so it doesn’t sit right. For example in the UK stomach flu isn’t a thing, it would be a stomach bug and we study maths not math. And the voice choice for some of the characters seems improbable, especially Peter who sounds like a middle aged man rather that a 17 year old boy.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

2 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Brilliant

Loved the characters and the journey. Gets a little slow in the middle but picks up for the last couple of books. I’d recommend ☺️

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Great story, bad research

I am currently reading this and loving the story. As I live in England myself however, I cannot get over the inaccurate Americanisms in the book.

Kilometres?
Crosswalk?
Cell Phone?

All in the first couple of chapters.

Clara is English, she would never use these terms. This just shows a lack of basic research into English culture.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

9 people found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Va
  • 31-01-23

Entertaining BoxSet

I enjoyed this box set, it took me a little while to get really ‘into it’ I think it was the odd mixture of UK & US versions of English melded together, didn’t really work for me but if you can get past that & the ‘Brummy’ accents of some of the characters then it’s an enjoyable read.
I’d recommend it for anyone who enjoys an engrossing fantasy series. There’s no bad language or explicit description, just some mild romantic interplay.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant book

Fabulous story which totally kept me gripped all the way through
Narration was great would definitely recommend this

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

completely enthralling

loved it, if I was awake I was listening.

had to keep listening... fantastic tale.

narrater was awesome

couldn't recommend more highly

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars

Engaging story, but...

I was very close to not making it through the first book, but I am glad I stuck with it now. it can get a little cringey at times, but it's an overall decent story.

My main criticism is that the author chose to set the story in England, however, the terminologies used are blatantly Americanisms. Why choose to set your story in a country, but then neglect to know or learn the terms we use?
e.g. sidewalk instead of pavement, comforter instead of quilt and many more.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

2 people found this helpful