Listen free for 30 days

  • The Chase Baker Trilogy

  • A Chase Baker Thriller
  • By: Vincent Zandri
  • Narrated by: Andrew B. Wehrlen
  • Length: 16 hrs and 43 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
The Chase Baker Trilogy cover art

The Chase Baker Trilogy

By: Vincent Zandri
Narrated by: Andrew B. Wehrlen
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £18.99

Buy Now for £18.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

The Sam Savage Sky Marshal Boxed Set cover art
Young Chase Baker and the Cross of the Last Crusade: A Young Chase Baker Thriller cover art
The Scream Catcher cover art
American Apocalypse Box Set cover art
Ramsey's Gold cover art
The Dane Maddock Adventures cover art
One Man's Opus cover art
Nobody Gets the Girl cover art
The Deep Zone cover art
Caving into You cover art
Touchfeather cover art
Southern Comfort cover art
Land of the Living cover art
Cut and Cover cover art
The Bookseller cover art
The Emerald Scepter cover art

Summary

Named one of Suspense Magazine's Best Books of 2014!

Winner: Best "Potboiler" Novel for 2013 by CrimeFictionBook Blog

The number one Amazon best seller in Occult

The number one Amazon best seller in International Crime and Mystery

Chase Baker is a true Renaissance man. He’s also a man who knows how to find trouble. A part-time resident of Florence, Italy, his resume reads like a modern day Da Vinci or Casanova. Writer, private investigator, tour guide, historian, treasure hunter, adventurer, and even archaeological sandhog, Chase is also a prolific lover. Unfortunately for him, his dangerous liaisons all too often make him the target of a jealous husband.

Now for the first time ever, the first three full-length novels in the popular international action/adventure/romantic suspense series are available for one low price in this special edition collection.

For fans of Clive Cussler, JR Rain, Dan Brown, and Michael Crichton comes a romantic, action-packed, and thrilling mystery series from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Vincent Zandri.

©2016 Vincent Zandri (P)2018 Vincent Zandri

What listeners say about The Chase Baker Trilogy

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Bam bam bam

Three amazing adventure tales one after the other. This is classic adventure and with a cocky yet charming main character to uncover all sorts of relics with.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Indiana Jones meets the da vinci code

I received a free copy of this audiobook in return for an honest review.

This is a trilogy of novels and although each story is a standalone novel, the three are interconnected by the lead character.

I liked the idea behind the character being a jack of all trades. It reminds me of the fun I had watching the Indiana Jones movies when I was a kid.

The writer does a great job in keeping the action moving, providing different red herrings to maintain your interest and have you wondering who is the real villain.

If you enjoy the mystery plot of the da vinci code, the action of Indiana Jones, and a blend of history and fantasy (ancient astronauts) you will love these novels.

I thoroughly recommend the writer and the narrator for providing me with the most enjoyable adventure stories I've listened to in a while.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Excellent trilogy! Adventure and mystery abound.

These books are fantastic, I thoroughly enjoy them and the working class background of the Chase Baker gives it a very different feel to other mystery thrillers.
I would place this book right up there with Clive Cussler (a series I have adored) and in my opinion is better than Dan Brown.

I had a great time listening to these books, the narration is in depth and distinctive. Across 3 books no single character sound the same, that is some feat for a single narrator.

The characters are real and life like with enough development and is aided again by the narration capturing the tone and feel of the books.

In summation a slight twist on the Mystery Thriller and worth a read or a listen.

I was given this free review copy audiobook at my request and voluntarily left this review.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!