Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Pre-order Now for £17.99

Pre-order Now for £17.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Brought to you by Penguin.

Fans of Marvel and Pixar will not want to miss this epic superhero adventure with a twist from Radio 1 broadcasters and best-selling authors of Kid Normal and The Great Dream Robbery.

'Onward to the unknown!'

It's just another day at the office for world-famous superhero Doctor Extraordinary as he battles his arch-nemesis Captain Chaos in yet another epic showdown. Unfortunately, this one doesn't quite go to plan, and they both get blown up inside a giant robot.

Dr Ex's number one fan, 12-year-old Sonny Nelson, is devastated. A world without heroes is totally rubbish! But things take an even more extraordinary turn when Doctor Ex returns as a ghost and only Sonny can see him....

©2022 Greg James and Chris Smith (P)2022 Penguin Audio

More from the same

What listeners say about Super Ghost

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.