Listen free for 30 days

  • Snowflakes Over Primrose Woods

  • Primrose Woods, Book 2
  • By: Jill Steeples
  • Narrated by: Karen Cass
  • Length: 7 hrs and 51 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (10 ratings)

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Snowflakes Over Primrose Woods cover art

Snowflakes Over Primrose Woods

By: Jill Steeples
Narrated by: Karen Cass
Try for £0.00

£7.99 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy Now for £16.99

Buy Now for £16.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Winter has arrived in Primrose Woods, bringing with it new loves, new adventures and warm hugs on cold days.

Abbey Carter, her boyfriend Sam and their trusty canine companion, Lady, relish living in the picturesque village of Wishwell at the edge of their beloved Primrose Woods. The woods and the country park are full of activity as the festive season approaches.

Lizzie Baker is flat out at the Treetops café, serving all sorts of winter warmers, festive goodies and lashings of hot chocolate. And when her daughter and grandchildren arrive to stay, the run up to Christmas is set to be even more magical than she had expected.

Rhianna West has finally found the perfect man to fall in love with—if only Luke wasn’t moving away in the New Year.

As the snow falls on Primrose Woods, and the village of Wishwell sparkles with Christmas lights, could this be the year that every wish comes true for the three friends?

Snowflakes Over Primrose Woods is the perfect feel-good love story to snuggle up with this winter. Just right for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Julie Houston.

©2022 Jill Steeples (P)2022 Boldwood Books

What listeners say about Snowflakes Over Primrose Woods

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    8
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Rom com delight

Another fabulous book by Jill Steeples. Easy listening book which is well narrated. The second in the series and it does not disappoint. Hoping another will follow soon as I’m not ready to say goodbye to the gang at Primrose Woods