Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

Thousands of incredible audiobooks and podcasts to take wherever you go.
Immerse yourself in a world of storytelling with the Plus Catalogue - unlimited listening to thousands of select audiobooks, podcasts and Audible Originals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1 cover art

Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1

By: Tricia Barr, Joanna Reader, Angel Leya, Jesse Booth, Alessandra Jay
Narrated by: Joe Hempel, Carly Robins
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically.

Buy Now for £17.99

Buy Now for £17.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Academy Magic: The Complete Series cover art
The Lost Elemental cover art
Oberon Academy: The Complete Series cover art
Scales cover art
Ignite cover art
Unexpected Shift cover art
Knight Ascending cover art
Fate Hollow Academy: Term 1 cover art
Daizlei Academy: Completed Series cover art
Legacy of Shadows cover art
Dragon Mate cover art
Fallen University: Complete Series: Books 1-3 cover art
Academy of Magical Creatures: Books 1-3 cover art
Shadows Ascending: The Complete Trilogy cover art
Magic Bound cover art
Divine Descendants: The Complete Series Box Set cover art

Summary

Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret school for shape shifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, and a coalition of human hunters dedicated to protecting the world from both.

Rule #1: Never go out after dark.

Rule #2: Never go into large bodies of water.

Rule #3: Stay off of social media.

Myreen didn't think breaking one rule, just once, would lead to the death of her mother. And she never expected to learn she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires.

Whisked away in the middle of the night for her own safety, Myreen finds herself in a secret school for shifters. With rumors swirling, mean girls circling, and two incredibly attractive guys tugging her in separate directions, Myreen will need to untangle the web of secrets surrounding her if she ever wants to find out why her mother was murdered.

But as she dives deeper into the mystery, she discovers a truth about herself that no one saw coming - a truth that will change the fate of the shifter world forever.

©2018 Tricia Barr, Jesse Booth, Joanna Reeder, Alessandra Jay, and Angel Leya (P)2019 Tantor

What listeners say about Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    5
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.