Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Ruthless King cover art

Ruthless King

By: Sienna Cross
Narrated by: Jess Trepanier, Edo De Angelis
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £14.99

Buy Now for £14.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

Cruel Paradise cover art
Melting Steel cover art
Mafia Boss's Surprise Baby cover art
Thief cover art
Torment cover art
Crowned Crows of Thorne Point cover art
Moody cover art
Just One Song cover art
Dante cover art
Nero cover art
When She Unravels cover art
Silent Vows cover art
The Italian cover art
Ruby Malice cover art
Devil's Kiss cover art
Devilish King cover art

Summary

A Dark Mafia Romance

Love is gentle, love is kind, but my love kills.

Introducing a new, steamy Italian mafia romance must-listen for fans of Sophie Lark, Ana Huang, and Sadie Kincaid!

Sold to the mob.

Four words I never thought I'd utter.

Worse, it was my father who did the unthinkable.

When the creditors come to collect, I'm handed over to the most ruthless man in New York City—Luca Valentino.

The head of the notorious Kings is as gorgeous as he is lethal. Dark, possessive, and violent. Nothing like the boy I grew up with, my dead brother's best friend.

And now I'm his….

The longer I spend in this gilded cage, the more certain I become he will ruin me for anyone else.

Buy this audiobook now to devour this spicy, enemies-to-lovers mafia romance. I dare you not to fall for Luca Valentino!

Ruthless King is the first fiery story in the blazing hot Kings of Temptation series. Each book is a stand-alone novel, complete with a HEA, of course, because even villains deserve a happy ending. Please note: This is a dark romance novel with scenes that may be triggering and sexually explicit in nature.

©2023 Sienna Cross (P)2023 Sienna Cross

What listeners say about Ruthless King

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great story ❤️🔥

The first story I've listened to by this author and I wasn't disappointed. Lucca is dark and delicious. I love the chemistry. The story is engaging.

Narrators were good.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars

Not Perseverance Wasn’t Worth The Effort

Weak storyline, which was full of inconsistencies. The female narrator’s attempts at a male voice were terrible. I persevered to the end, but only because I was hoping for some substance to develop. I usually listen to Audible stories more than once, but I definitely won’t waste time on this one.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!