Listen free for 30 days

  • Ignite Me

  • By: Tahereh Mafi
  • Narrated by: Kate Simses
  • Length: 9 hrs and 50 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (40 ratings)

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £14.49

Buy Now for £14.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic young-adult fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. 

With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all.

Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world...but that's not all he wants with her.

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times best-selling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in more than 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow best-selling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.  

©2020 Tahereh Mafi (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

What listeners say about Ignite Me

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    27
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.