Listen free for 30 days

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £19.99

Buy Now for £19.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Nothing is as it seems in this highly original and unputdownable thriller. Fans of The Wife Between Us and Need to Know will devour Framed by S. L. McInnis. But you won't see the twists coming....

It was all fine until she turned up....

Music teacher Beth and film producer Jay seem to have the perfect life together in LA.

When Cassie - Beth's old best friend and college wild child - turns up unexpectedly, everything changes. 

But what neither of them know is what Cassie is running from. And that it's going to have consequences for them all.

Something is about to go very wrong. And someone is going to lie about it.

©2020 S L McInnis (P)2020 Hachette Audio

Critic reviews

"Fast, twisty and totally unexpected. A riveting read." (Shari Lapena)

More from the same

What listeners say about Framed

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.