Listen free for 30 days

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Demigods Academy: Season Two (Books 4, 5, 6) cover art

Demigods Academy: Season Two (Books 4, 5, 6)

By: Elisa Amore,Kiera Legend
Narrated by: Patricia Santomasso,Stephen Dexter
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Return to the academy with Melany and her friends in this new season full of magic, mythology, and adventures. This bundle includes books 4-6 in the number one best-selling series Demigods Academy. A young-adult urban fantasy saga for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson.

After the war against Zeus, nothing is the same anymore for Melany and her crew. Despite all their losses and griefs, they must move on and rebuild a new academy where Titans, Gods, and Demigods work together to protect the human world because something strange is going on.

People on Earth aren't dying, even those who have been shot or stabbed. Melany is determined to find out who's messing around with life and death. But first, she has to deal with the new, deadly powers swirling inside her; she's more dangerous than ever.

Can she really control all those powers, or will she succumb to them?

©2021 Elisa S. Amore (P)2021 Elisa S. Amore

What listeners say about Demigods Academy: Season Two (Books 4, 5, 6)

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

good but not great

this book was lovely, I love Greek mythology but I thought the relationships were incredibly weird, it was quite a struggle to Finnish and there were some moments that were not really age appropriate, but if you like that sought of thing with swearing in, this book is for you,but at the end I personally didn't like it.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Good second season !

I really enjoyed the second season, it did not disappoint me at all !

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jennifer Lindsey
  • Jennifer Lindsey
  • 07-12-21

Not worth it

I tried really to like MC but she came off narcissistic and arrogant. I literally had to push through it. Story line was good I just hate how the MC was written.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Brandon
  • Brandon
  • 08-12-22

best serise

absolutely love this serise can't wait get other books 1 2 3 4 5 6 just amazing can't wait for 7 8 9 10 11 12

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Danielle Johnson
  • Danielle Johnson
  • 09-04-22

The End

I enjoyed this storyline, however, I had a bit of a problem with the voices reading. It's not that they did it a bad job, it was just that it was hard switching voices for a character that had a different voice in their own chapters. idk. It just took away from the character at times. But the stories were good. I wish each book had been a little longer and more in depth. It felt as if the writer was just trying to wrap things up too quickly. it would have been nice to know a bit more of Hera, Apollo and Nixs sides. It wasn't as detailed as the first few books and it took away from the power of the storyline.