Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.79

Buy Now for £13.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

They say I'm their destiny.

I've fought hard for a better life. But you can't escape genetics…and my relationships are as unstable as my parents' marriage.

Then I meet three possessive and predatory shifters. These men claim me with every heated look and sensual caress. Their inner wolves seem to think I'm theirs. Their fated mate. I should run scared, and I do. My ex-boyfriend's grip tightens as he stalks my every move…and he comes with a pack of his own.

Can these wolves protect me…or should I leave forever to protect them?

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J. R. Ward will devour this steamy, reverse harem, wolf shifter romance!

©2019 Fiona Georgiou (P)2022 Fiona Georgiou

What listeners say about Claiming Their Mate

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.