Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £13.79

Buy Now for £13.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Three wolf-shifting predators want to claim me as their mate.

I believe in medicine. In science. In logic. 

So when I wake up in a house hidden deep in the woods, with three strange men standing guard, I should be kicking and screaming and cussing up a storm. 

But a pulse of attraction thrums through my veins and drowns out the voice telling me to run. 

These men say they’re part man, part wolf. And they want me as their mate. 

Yeah, right! I say they need a psych consult. STAT.

But when they transition from mortal men to powerful predators in front of my eyes…I can no longer deny their claims.

Or the fact they want to claim me. I’m still not sure I haven't lost my ever-lovin' mind, but as danger lurks…I have to trust they’ll protect me, and my heart too.

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward will devour this steamy reverse harem wolf-shifter romance!

©2019 Fiona Georgiou (P)2022 Fiona Georgiou

What listeners say about The Pack's Mate

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.