Tameka Fryer Brown

Tameka Fryer Brown

Tameka Fryer Brown is an award-winning picture book author. Her titles include Around Our Way on Neighbors' Day, My Cold Plum Lemon Pie Bluesy Mood, Brown Baby Lullaby, Twelve Dinging Doorbells, and Not Done Yet: Shirley Chisholm's Fight for Change. Her work is also featured in the much-heralded anthology, We Rise, We Resist, We Raise Our Voices. Brown’s forthcoming picture books are That Flag (HarperCollins, 2023) and You Are: Ode to a Big Kid (FSG, 2024). To learn more about Tameka Fryer Brown, visit tamekafryerbrown.com.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.