Sue Shepherd

Sue Shepherd

Sue Shepherd was born in Harrow, she then spend several years living in Hertfordshire before taking a leap of faith across The Solent to the picturesque Isle of Wight. Sue lives with her husband, two sons, and their two dogs, a Standard Poodle named Forrest, and a Cavachon called Sky. Sue’s passions in life are: her family, writing, the sea-side and all the beautiful purple things her sons have bought her over the years. Now writing under the name S E Shepherd, Sue's first suspense novel, Swindled, Book 1 in The Sandlin PI Series was published in September 2021 by Hobeck Books. The second in the Sandlin PI Series, Cousin Ash, was published in August 2022. Sue has also written three RomComs, 'Doesn't Everyone Have a Secret?' which reached the top ten UK Kindle chart in 2015, 'Love Them and Leave Them.' and 'Can't Get You Out of My Head.' Ask Sue to plan too far in advance and you'll give her the heebie-jeebies and she'd prefer you not to mention Christmas until at least November! You can catch up with Sue Shepherd in the following ways - Twitter: @thatsueshepherd Facebook:
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.