Rick Jones

Rick Jones

Rick Jones was born and raised in the Boston area and moved to Las Vegas in the early eighties where he graduated from the University of Nevada, Las Vegas with a degree in English. He is retired from law enforcement and currently resides in Las Vegas where he writes fulltime. Rick Jones is also the bestselling author of the Vatican Knight series, which is in pre-development to become a television series through Amber Entertainment with Ileen Maisel (Dangerous Liaisons and The Golden Compass) acting as executive producer. He is also the bestselling author of the psychological thriller, THE MAN WHO CAST TWO SHADOWS; and the bestselling action/adventure series, THE CRYPTS OF EDEN, THE THRONES OF EDEN, CITY BENEATH THE SEA, THE SACRED VAULT, CITY WITHIN THE CLOUDS and CITY BENEATH THE ICE, along with the standalone THE MENAGERIE in the Savage/Moore action-adventure series. He has also collaborated with author Rick Chesler on FIRST STRIKE. The first seven books in the Vatican Knights series in Germany, published as Die Ritter Des Vatikan for Luzifer-Verlag, have all been on the bestseller charts becoming #1 on Amazon for Political and Military Thriller. To date, Rick Jones has sold more than 500,000 ebooks worldwide.
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.