Patience Prence

Patience Prence

Tap the gear icon above to manage new release emails.
Patience Prence is the best selling author of The Omega Series which includes SCARS: An End Times Prophecy Novel and the sequel Trial By Fire: An End-Times Thriller Novel. Patience writes Christian fiction novels set in the near future as described by the Apocalypse of John. Patience suffers from a progressive disease called Usher Syndrome; she is legally blind and hard of hearing. Writing has enabled her to share her faith and help draw readers into a better understanding of end-time events by using Scripture as a guide. A Southern Californian native, Patience currently resides in the Free State of Florida with her handsome 'Prence' Dennis. If you enjoyed SCARS & TRIAL BY FIRE please write a review and LIKE SCARS book page on facebook: CONTACT: Patience: Publisher: Spring Harvest -
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Product list
  • Regular price: £16.09 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £16.09 or 1 Credit

  • Regular price: £6.49 or 1 Credit

    Sale price: £6.49 or 1 Credit

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.