Mating Season Collection

Mating Season Collection

The mating moon is rising... Wherever that silver light touches, lone male werewolves are seized by the urge to find their mates. Join these six packs of growly alpha males (with six-packs!) as they seek out the smart, sassy women who are strong enough to claim them forever. The "Mating Season" werewolf shifter novellas are brought to you by six authors following the adventures of six different packs. Each novella is the story of a mated pair (or trio!) with their Happily Ever After. Enjoy the run! Read more at Participating authors: Emma Storm V Vaughn Elsa Jade Kenzie Cox Ronin Winters Eliza Gayle Want to learn more about the Mating Season Collection and hang out with other fans of the series? Come join us on Facebook in a private group. Mating Season releases: Temptation 6/8/15 Brindle 6/10/15 Hero 6/12/15 Jace 6/15/15 Iron 6/17/15 Wild 6/19/15 Obsession 6/23/15 Bosun 6/25/15 Joker 6/30/15 Aiden 7/2/15 Brick House 7/7/15 Wicked 7/9/15 Salvation 7/14/15 Berch 7/16/15 Rogue 7/21/15 Luc 7/23/15 Steel 7/28/15 Wanted 7/30/15
Read more Read less
<span style=\Not an Audible member?" title="Not an Audible member?" />
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.