Lin Anderson

Lin Anderson

Lin Anderson is best known as the creator of the forensic scientist Rhona MacLeod series of crime thriller novels, and for her part in founding the annual 'Bloody Scotland' crime writing festival. There are 16 novels and one novella in Lin Anderson's Forensic Scientist Rhona MacLeod Series :- Novella - Blood Red Roses (prequel to Driftnet) Book 1 - Driftnet Book 2 - Torch Book 3 - Deadly Code Book 4 - Dark Flight Book 5 - Easy Kill Book 6 - Final Cut Book 7 - The Reborn Book 8 - Picture Her Dead Book 9 - Paths of the Dead (Shortlisted for Scottish Crime Book of 2015) Book 10 - The Special Dead (Longlisted for Scottish Crime Book of 2016) Book 11 - None but the Dead (Longlisted for Scottish Crime Book of 2017) Book 12 - Follow the Dead (Shortlisted for Scottish Crime Book of 2018) Book 13 - Sins of the Dead Book 14 - Time for the Dead (Longlisted for Scottish Crime Book of 2020) Book 15 - The Innocent Dead Book 16 - The Killing Tide Lin has a second mystery thriller series featuring private investigator Patrick de Courvoisier, set in glamorous Cannes (think 'The Rockford Files' meets James Bond) :- Book 1 - The Case of the Black Pearl Book 2 - The Case of the Missing Madonna Lin has recently co-written with Donald McKay the initial book in a BLAZE DOG DETECTIVE series for children :- Book 1 - The Magic Flag Mystery
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.