K Patrick Donoghue

K Patrick Donoghue

K. Patrick Donoghue is the author of three series: the Anlon Cully Chronicles, an archaeology-based mystery-thriller series, the Rorschach Explorer Missions, a sci-fi thriller series, and the Unity of Four, a futuristic medical thriller series. Patrick’s inspiration for the Anlon Cully Chronicles is rooted in his long-standing interest in ancient civilizations. In particular, a series of still-unexplained archaeological discoveries that suggest at least one advanced society thrived on Earth long before consensus views. In similar fashion, Patrick takes a contrarian/alternative view toward deep space exploration, the existence of extraterrestrial life and ancient aliens in the Rorschach Explorer Missions. He lives in the Washington, D.C. area with his wife and two sons.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.