Grant McKenzie

Grant McKenzie

Grant McKenzie is the internationally-published author of seven edge-of-your-seat thrillers, plus a mystery trilogy set in San Francisco. His debut novel, SWITCH, was published by Bantam UK, Heyne Germany and Penguin Canada before launching in the U.S. from Polis Books. In translation, it is also available in Germany, Taiwan and China. His other novels include: Port of Sorrow, K.A.R.M.A., No Cry For Help, Speak The Dead, The Fear In Her Eyes and The Butcher's Apron. Under the pen name, M.C. Grant, he writes the Dixie Flynn series published by Midnight Ink that began with Angel With A Bullet, continued with Devil With A Gun, and became a Shamus Award finalist with Beauty With A Bomb His short story Underbelly appeared in the International Thriller Writers First Thrills anthology edited by Lee Child from Tor/Forge. As a journalist, Grant has worked in virtually every area of the newspaper business from the late-night “Dead Body Beat” at a feisty daily tabloid to senior copy/design editor at two of Canada’s largest broadsheets, plus Editor-in-Chief of Monday magazine. He resides in Victoria, B.C., where he works with people experiencing homelessness and poverty.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.