Duncan Ralston

Duncan Ralston

*SKIN FLICKS - a brand-new splatterpunk collection - out now!* Duncan Ralston is the author of the horror collections GRISTLE & BONE, VIDEO NASTIES and IN EVERY DARK CORNER, the novellas WILDFIRE, WOOM, and EBENEZER, and the novels SALVAGE, THE METHOD, GHOSTLAND Trilogy, THE MIDWIVES and GROSS OUT. For 7 FREE dark fiction short stories/novellas including the prequel to GHOSTLAND, "The Moving House," signed copies of Woom, bookplates and merch, please visit www.duncanralston.com. Photo © Josh Silver 2015
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.