Devon C Ford

Devon C Ford

Devon C Ford's inaugural series, After It Happened, throws a different spin on the collapse of society being set in the UK. Other works include a futuristic dystopian setting in the Defiance series, WW3 post-apocalyptic in The Fall, 1980's genre Zombie apocalypse in Toy Soldiers and New Earth: ARC; a sci-fi/post apoc story. Late 2018 saw the launch of a military sci-fi series, Expansion. 2020 saw the launch of collaborative projects including the hit series, Rise and Tranquility. Future post apocalyptic series saw the return of RC Bray narration in Wasteland, and announcement of collaboration to write in Joshua Gayou's Commune series were announced for 2022. He spent a career in public services as a prison officer and police officer, undertaking many roles until he took up writing and editing full time in 2016.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.